Egyptian Revolution Blues :(

 

Today I sit in front of my television.  I can’t believe what I am hearing.

Of course it no surprise to me where we are headed when even Saudi Arabia accuses President Obama for putting Egypt under his bus as well as more in the near future.

 

Do I need to mention our Head of Intelligence reading his prepared statement.

Another DUFUS!  Way to go Clapper.   Clap Off!  

 

This whole Kumbaya vibe going on in the media is the icing on the cake. I am going to be sick.

Hearing Shleppy Smith on FOX News talking about what a historic moment this is and what others must be thinking in Yemen and Jordan etc. as they watch this celebration of freedom in Egypt this evening.

I am screaming at the TV at all this stupidity. Those people will actually get it one day…However, it will be too late.

Someone emailed me this little video featuring a  little tune by Sandy Cash,  which really sums it up!

Enjoy!

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

